About The Partnership

CCC/IOU advocates, promotes, and supports energy efficiency in the California Community College system by leveraging contributions from the Community College Chancellors Office, individual community college districts, and the four California investor-owned utilities, including:

  • Pacific Gas & Electric (PG&E®)
  • Southern California Edison (SCE®)
  • Southern California Gas (SCG®)
  • San Diego Gas & Electric (SDG&E®)
 

Benefits

Our Partnership helps all participants achieve common goals for energy use reduction, cost savings, and fostering a more sustainable future. Additionally, the CCC/IOU Partnership plays a major role in the ongoing success of the California Clean Energy Jobs Act of 2012 (Proposition 39) within the Community College System. We employ the Partnership's infrastructure to identify, install, and close out energy. Reach out to us for more information about our work.

Installing Generator

People

Hoang Nguyen - Chancellor’s Office hnguyen@cccco.edu (916) 327-5363
Lisa Hannaman - SCE lisa.hannaman@sce.com (714) 325-2537
William Rock  - SCE William.rock@sce.com (626) 302-0878
Gustavo Sevilla - SCG gsevilla@socalgas.com (213) 447-0891
Michelle White - SDG&E MWhite1@sdge.com (619) 676-5461
Sandra Williams  - SDG&E SMWilliams@sdge.com (619) 676-8850
Monika Jesionek - PG&E MAJM@pge.com (415) 531-7315
Sam Zimmerman - PG&E SMZ2@pge.com (415) 973-5477
Dana Cooper - PG&E DMGn@pge.com (209) 932-6510
Ron Beeler - CCC/IOU ronbeeler@fpps.us (714) 267-7209
Terra Dymond - CCC/IOU tdymond@fpps.us (714) 343-1343